Bond Bugs
Best 3 x 3 By Far
  The Official Bug Club WebsiteHome  *  Gallery  *  Forum  *  Bug Club  *  LoginWelcome Guest  
The places to see a Bond Bug Pop along to a rally and say Hello!
   
    Add a Rally: Login
DatesTitle
Fri 09-03-2018 to Sun 11-03-2018Cockerbug Rally
Fri 16-03-2018 to Sun 18-03-2018Early Bird
Thu 14-06-2018 to Sun 17-06-2018Bug Club Annual Rally 2018
Fri 06-07-2018 to Sun 08-07-2018Bath Rally 2018
Fri 03-08-2018 to Sun 05-08-2018LoxwoodViewed: 104
Gates open from: 12.00 on the Friday
Venue: The Village Hall, Loxwood
Venue Address: The Village Hall, Guildford Road, Loxwood RH14 0SF  
One of the best micro car rallies!! Various micro cars will be in attendance. A road run out, evening fun and games and Sue will be organising a Saturday evening meal and breakfast baps.  
Contact: Les Gore07752634427    
close 
Fri 24-08-2018 to Mon 27-08-201810th Cheshire Microcar Rally
Thu 30-08-2018 to Sun 02-09-2018National Microcar Rally 2018 - To be run by the BOC
Fri 05-10-2018 to Sun 07-10-2018Bug Club AGM 2018

  Click on rally title for details
   
Copyright Bondbugs.co.uk 2000 - 2018