Bond Bugs
Best 3 x 3 By Far
  The Official Bug Club WebsiteHome  *  Gallery  *  Forum  *  Bug Club  *  LoginWelcome Guest  
The places to see a Bond Bug Pop along to a rally and say Hello!
   
    Add a Rally: Login
DatesTitle
Fri 09-03-2018 to Sun 11-03-2018Cockerbug Rally
Fri 16-03-2018 to Sun 18-03-2018Early Bird
Thu 14-06-2018 to Sun 17-06-2018Bug Club Annual Rally 2018
Fri 06-07-2018 to Sun 08-07-2018Bath Rally 2018
Fri 03-08-2018 to Sun 05-08-2018Loxwood
Fri 24-08-2018 to Mon 27-08-201810th Cheshire Microcar RallyViewed: 18
Gates open from: 12.00 on the Friday
Open to: All
Venue: Sycamore Farm Caravan Site
Venue Address: Nether Alderley SK10 4TU  
10th Cheshire Microcar Rally
A long week-end event at:
Sycamore Farm Caravan Site
Chelford Road
Soss Moss
Nether Alderley
Cheshire
SK10 4TU
Tel: 01625 860893 - phone Andrea to book a pitch.

Held over the August Bank Holiday, electric hook-ups & extra nights available, book early to avoid disappointment. andreasteggel@aol.com  
Contact: Andrea01625 860893  andreasteggel@aol.com  
close 
Thu 30-08-2018 to Sun 02-09-2018National Microcar Rally 2018 - To be run by the BOC
Fri 05-10-2018 to Sun 07-10-2018Bug Club AGM 2018

  Click on rally title for details
   
Copyright Bondbugs.co.uk 2000 - 2018